English at Marietta College
Student News

Sigma Tau Delta
Recent Initiates:

Christine Drawl '13
Keith Foster '14
Kathryn Hanssen '14
Miranda Smith '14

Contest Winners:

The DeLancey Memorial Fund
The Harrington Prize
The Ione Congdon Hammond Memorial Prize
The Lawrence M. Howard Memorial Scholarship Fund
The Beatrice A. Kremer Memorial Scholarship
The Margaret Ward Martin Prize
The Merrill Reeves Patterson Medal
The Burton E. Stevenson Prizes


Featured Students:

Christine Drawl

Christine Drawl '13 was featured on Marietta College's own radio station, WMRT-FM, for her Honors Fellowship presentation at the Spring 2013 All Scholars Day event.
Click here to listen to what those present thought of her work.

Programs & Course Listings

Meet the Faculty What Pios Are Saying Opportunities