Computer Labs on Campus

These labs are open to all students.

ARC

Learning Lounge
4 computers and a printer

ARC Spring 2013 Hours

Professional Staff:
Monday--Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Learning Lounge:
Sundays 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday-Thursday 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fridays: 8:00 am - 4:30pm
Saturdays: Closed
Testing Center & Quiet Study Lab:
Monday--Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tutoring & Writing Center, THMS 221:
Sundays 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Mondays: 1:00-3:00PM and 6:00-8:00PM
Tuesdays: 6:00-8:00 pm
Wednesdays: 1:00-3:00 pm and 6:00-8:00 pm
Thursdays: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday and Saturday: Closed.

THOMAS HALL

Monday – Friday
8:00am – 4:00pm
Hours posted on door
When classes are held

SELBY 240

Computer Lab
Hours vary - posted on door

LIBRARY

Computers throughout

Also, laptops available for checkout to use in the library(student use only)

Open when library in session

Legacy Library Fall Semester 2010 Hours
7:30am — Midnight
Monday — Thursday

7:30 a.m. — 6:00 p.m. Friday

Saturday 10:00am — 5:00pm

Sunday 1:00pm — Midnight

Staff Directory


 

Stephen Beck

Stephen Beck

Director of Technology Infrastructure Services

Dept: Information Technology

740-376-4366

stephen.beck@marietta.edu

becks@marietta.edu

Office: IT, Irvine Basement

 


 

Roy Johnson

Roy Johnson

Systems Manager

Dept: Information Technology

740-376-4615

roy.johnson@marietta.edu

johnsonr@marietta.edu

 


 

Penny Rose

Mike Robinson

UNIX Administrator

Dept: Information Technology

740-376-4616

robinsom@marietta.edu

mike.robinson@marietta.edu

Office: Irvine 114

 


 

Gary Bosworth

Gary Bosworth

PC Technician

Dept: Information Technology

740-376-4359

gary.bosworth@marietta.edu

boswortg@marietta.edu

 


 

Jonathan Duck

Jonathan Duck

PC Technician

Dept: Information Technology

740-376-4816

duck@marietta.edu

jonathan.duck@marietta.edu

 


 

Aaron Cowdery

Aaron Cowdery

Assistant Chief Information Officer

Dept: Information Technology

740-376-4452

cowderya@marietta.edu

aaron.cowdery@marietta.edu

 


 

Russ Casseday

Russ Casseday

Windows System Administrator

Dept: Information Services

740-376-4272

russ.casseday@marietta.edu

rec005@marietta.edu

Office: IRVN 107

Year appointed: 2011

 


 

Debbie McNutt

Debbie McNutt

Office Coordinator, ESL Lecturer

Dept: Information Technology, Modern Languages

740-376-4564

drm011@marietta.edu

debbie.mcnutt@marietta.edu

Office: Irvine 113

Degrees: MAED, Marietta College, 2007; G.S., Marietta College, 2003; TEFL Certification, Marietta College 2003

Expertise: Teaching English as a Second Language, FYE First Year Experience International Students

Year appointed: 2007