Spring 2014 Events

All departmental concerts are open to the public and free of charge

 

Jazz Band

 

Choral

Friday, January 24
Concert Choir Wine Tasting & Silent Auction Fundraiser
Hermann Fine Arts Center, 7:30 p.m.


Tuesday, February 11
Applied Student Recital
McDonough Auditorium, 7:30 p.m.


Wednesday, February 12
Esbenshade Series: Finger Lakes Guitar Quartet
McDonough Auditorium, 7:30 p.m.


Sunday, February 23
The Music of Ludwig van Beethoven
Winter Choral/Orchestral Concert with the
River Cities Symphony Orchestra
St. Mary's Church, 7:30 p.m.


Monday, February 24
Esbenshade Series: Adaskan Trio
McDonough Auditorium, 7:30 p.m.


Tuesday, March 4
Applied Student & Small Ensemble Recital
McDonough Auditorium, 7:30 p.m.


Friday, March 28
A Night at the Opera!
Opera Scenes Performance
McDonough Auditorium, 7:30 p.m.


Wednesday, April 2
Esbenshade Series: Intersection - World America
McDonough Auditorium, 7:30 p.m.


Tuesday, April 8
Zach Richards
Junior Recital
McDonough Auditorium, 7:30 p.m.


Tuesday, April 15
Rockin' in Rhythm
Spring Jazz Concert
Friederich Theatre, 7:30 p.m.


Tuesday, April 22
Living Music: Music of Living Composers
Spring Symphonic Band & Wind Ensemble Concert
Fenton Court, 7:30 p.m.


Friday, April 25
Amour: Songs of Love & Faith
Spring Choral Concert
First Congregational Church, 7:30 p.m.