HOF plaques
Contact Info
Mirya Hanes

Marietta College will conduct its 40th Athletic Hall of Fame induction ceremony on Saturday, February 11th, in the Dyson Baudo Recreation Center. The ceremony begins with a reception at 6:00 p.m. and the banquet begins at 6:30 p.m. The eight-member class will be inducted as part of the annual Winter Weekend festivities. This year's inductees are all from the Class of 2012 and it includes women's rower Kelli Barnette, women's track and field athlete Ashley (Bault) Williams, baseball players Austin Blaski, Brian Gasser and Tim Saunders, men's basketball players Trevor Halter and Kevin Knab, and men's track and field athlete Ryan Householder.