The Frederic Jarvis Wood II Scholarship benefits a qualified junior or senior concentrating on studies in history.

The Marietta Chapter of the National Society of the Daughters of the American Revolution Memorial Scholarship goes to a junior or senior female majoring or minoring in secondary education with a major or minor in history and whose hometown is located in Washington, Noble, or Monroe County in Ohio.

The David Edward Beach Memorial Scholarship assists an outstanding junior or senior majoring in the humanities.

The Manley Memorial Scholarship is given to juniors or seniors majoring in the humanities.

The Ira Owen Wade-Mabel Hamilton Wade Scholarships are awarded to juniors or seniors who have established themselves as superior students in the humanities.

The William Heacock Memorial Award is awarded for the top Capstone essay or original historical scholarship.