The Carl L. Broughton Scholarship is awarded to superior students planning to enter the world of business and who intend to participate in programs for business through the McDonough Center.

The Sherrill and Diana Drake Cleland Scholarship is given to a student majoring in International Leadership Studies or minoring in Leadership Studies.

The Geon Leadership Scholarship recognizes emerging leaders at Marietta College, especially qualified students in the McDonough Leadership Program.

The Study Abroad Grant is awarded to a full-time student to help offset the cost of studying abroad.

The Spirit of McDonough Award is a certificate of recognition given to students in the first and second years of the McDonough Leadership Program who have distinguished themselves through their commitment to citizen-leadership development.

The William O. Whetsell Community Service Award recognizes a graduating leadership student who has exemplified the service mission of the McDonough Center in the Marietta community. This is a cash prize.

The Bernard P. McDonough Leadership Prize is a cash prize given to a graduating leadership student who has distinguished himself or herself as a citizen-leader throughout his or her four years in the McDonough Leadership Program.