The David A. Bartlett Memorial Scholarship assists qualified students majoring in petroleum engineering.

The Harry H. Beren Scholarship is awarded to worthy students in the Edwy R. Brown Department of Petroleum Engineering who need financial assistance.

The Alan Adrian Hardwick Boggs Scholarship provides assistance to a deserving student pursuing a Bachelor of Science Degree in Petroleum Engineering. Preference is given to a fourth-year student with the highest grade-point average in the humanities.

The Robert L. Brace Memorial Scholarship provides assistance to a deserving student majoring in petroleum engineering.

The Robert M. Cunningham Petroleum Engineering Scholarship is awarded annually to a junior or senior petroleum engineering major who, in the opinion of a faculty committee, "best represents the entrepreneurial spirit and creative energy that characterized the founders of the nation's petroleum industry."

The Doy C. Deem Scholarship aids qualified students in petroleum engineering.

The Paul Fulton Memorial Scholarships are awarded annually to students majoring in petroleum engineering or geology and provide support for student research projects.

The Eggleston-Ekas Scholarship assists deserving students at Marietta, with a first preference given to students interested in the study of biology, chemistry, or petroleum engineering.