College announces 2014 Athletic Hall of Fame class

December 2, 2014 | 2014
Marietta College has won only a single Ohio Athletic Conference championship in soccer and Ken Rickvalsky ’84 just missed being a part of that team.
Read More

College announces 2013 Athletic Hall of Fame class

December 12, 2012 | 2013
Lisa Cromwell Conley ’98 remembers attending an Athletics Hall of Fame banquet when she was a student-athlete at Marietta College and being impressed by their careers — both at Marietta and after they graduated.
Read More

College announces 2015 Athletic HOF Class

December 1, 2015 | 2015
As the national anthem was being played at Pioneer Park, the reality of his baseball career was nearing an end hit John Hefner ’85.
Read More

Winter Weekend: Hall of Fame banquet

6:00pm to 10:00pm | Winter Weekend
Winter Weekend concludes with the Hall of Fame induction ceremony at 7:00 p.m., Saturday, January 21st, in the Dyson Baudo Recreation Center. A happy hour begins at 6:00 p.m. This year's inductees are Dave Brown ’65 (rowing), Al Miller ’71 (football/wrestling/track), Dave Barton ’80 (baseball), Cindy Boland ’96 (softball) and  Lindsay...
Read More
Subscribe to RSS - athletic hall of fame