The Graduate Council at Marietta College is responsible for reviewing, promoting and supporting graduate programs at Marietta College.

Graduate Committee Members

Jaclyn Schwieterman, Chair
Mary Barnas
Michael Williams
Heather Sowards
Christi Gierhart
Tina Hickman
Angela Burdiss

Graduate Student Grant Program Application

Download the Graduate Student Grant Application

Please send an electronic copy to Jaclyn Schwieterman (

Application Due Dates

December 2: Round 1 
February 3: Round 2 
April 28: Round 3